Berwyn Makers

Local support and resources for turning your craft or art into a business

April Meeting: Budget Follow-up

Leave a comment

Please join us on Thursday, April 10 at 7:30pm to continue our conversation about budgets. Tracy Bostrom, President of Cigal Concepts, will be on hand to answer questions about your individual budget, from setting goals to planning the details. Tracy is offering a wonderful service to our members and friends and I hope that you will all come take advantage of it!

If you missed Part 1 of our budget meetings, please follow the links to access Tracy’s talk and sample spreadsheet.

Tracy’s talk with BerwynMakers
Tracy’s Sample Budget Spreadsheet

I have personally found this budget information to be very helpful. As I work towards making my craft a full-time job, a budget helps me get realistic and stay on track from month to month. I know what I need to hustle and when I need to hustle. I hope it will be just as useful to all of you.

When: Thursday, April 10, 7:30-9:30pm
Where: Unity Lutheran Church, 6720 31st Street, Berwyn (use middle door on north side of building)
Cost: Free!

We hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

